Reviews

    review rating 5 Husband gets his tobacco here, great place!

    thumb Katherine Robbins
    05/10/2018

    review rating 5 Awesome

    thumb Reviello's Insursnce Agency, LLC
    17/9/2018

    review rating 5 Love this place. CH coffee cigar's are absolutely amazing!

    thumb Garry Howe
    08/8/2018

    review rating 5 Very nice immaculate and clean place and very responsible customer service

    thumb KRIS BARTENOPE
    28/7/2018

    review rating 5 Entire staff is nice and will answer questions regarding lottery and their products. The vaping inventory has been expanded and has a good selection

    thumb Michelle Ashman
    12/7/2018

    review rating 5 Very nice and friendly place always very pleasant and helpful! Would highly recommend to all my friends! Tyvm!

    thumb Wendy Thorpe
    06/7/2018

    review rating 5 Bonnie, is the best. If you have question about a product, she will give e you an answer

    thumb Bradley Cone-Harrison
    02/7/2018

    review rating 5 Reasonable prices and the people working here are very friendly and knowledgeable

    thumb Tammy ORourke
    19/6/2018

    review rating 4 

    thumb Luna Tic
    24/5/2018

    review rating 5 I'm a beginner cigar smoker and (I regret that I did not catch her name) but the woman that was in charge was extremely helpful, answered all of my questions, and made excellent suggestions based off of my interests. I returned twice while on my vacation visiting family in Shamokin, Pa. Left happy both times. If I wasn't moving to Dallas, I would be a solid customer of the Cigar Box.

    thumb Frankie Di Lorenzo
    19/5/2018

    review rating 5 I play the lottery her, workers are super friendly

    thumb Melissa Bernosky
    04/2/2018

    review rating 5 I get information about new flavors and the best tasting vape juice. The workers are very knowledgeable and informative.

    thumb blake kukuk
    02/2/2018

    review rating 5 Great smoke shop

    thumb Ryan P
    14/7/2017

    review rating 5 Super nice people and reasonable prices.

    thumb tom siko
    23/3/2017

    review rating 5 Best tobacconist in the area! All employees extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Great place for experienced or novice cigar smokers. Even if you are looking for a gift for someone and know nothing about cigars, the experienced staff can help you out!

    thumb Phil Raker
    07/1/2016